Home » The Invitation (Matchmaker Trilogy #3) by Barbara Delinsky
The Invitation (Matchmaker Trilogy #3) Barbara Delinsky

The Invitation (Matchmaker Trilogy #3)

Barbara Delinsky

Published October 2nd 2014
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
202 pages
Enter answer

 About the Book 

Have you ever known a real life matchmaker? Victoria Lessers spent years meddling with the hearts of her friends and clients, determined to change their lives for the better. Well now, its payback time!If ever there was a man to challengeMoreHave you ever known a real life matchmaker? Victoria Lessers spent years meddling with the hearts of her friends and clients, determined to change their lives for the better. Well now, its payback time!If ever there was a man to challenge Victoria, Samsons the one. A Latin professor who cooks and speaks French, German, and Russian, Samson has an ancient map that he is convinced will lead to buried treasure. Tempted on board this modern-day pirates ship, Victoria embarks on the adventure of a lifetime. Could it be that the indomitable Victoria has finally met her match?This is the final installment of the Matchmaker Trilogy, a true classic for fans of Susan Wiggs, Diane Chamberlain and Susan Elizabeth Phillips. With over 30 million copies of her books in print, Barbara Delinsky is one of the worlds best beloved authors.Delinsky reminds us that we sometimes need to revisit the past to embrace the future. Diane Chamberlain